



## **Statement of Peer Review**

When submitting conference proceedings to BIS Energy and Engineering, the proceedings editors confirm to the Publisher that:

- 1. They will follow the journal's Policy on Publishing Integrity to ensure good scientific practice in publishing.
- 2. All articles have undergone peer review managed by the proceedings editors.
- 3. Reviews were carried out by expert referees who were asked to provide impartial and helpful feedback, with the goal of improving the work.
- 4. Proceedings editors have made every reasonable effort to guarantee the quality of the published materials. Their decision to accept or reject a paper was based solely on the work's merit and relevance to the journal.

## Title, date and place of the conference

The 6<sup>th</sup> Borobudur International Symposium on on Science and Technology (BIS-STE) 2024 in conjunction with 2<sup>nd</sup> International Conference on Environment, Green Technology, and Digital Society (INTERCONNECTS) 2024.

December 11, 2024

Virtual Conference

## **Guest editor(s):**

1. Prof. Dr. Ir. Muji Setiyo (Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, INDONESIA)

## **Reviewer(s):**

- 1. Dr. Agri Suwandi (Universitas Pancasila, INDONESIA)
- 2. Dr. Dino Rimantho (Universitas Pancasila, INDONESIA)
- 3. Dr. Setya Wijayanta (Politeknik Negeri Banjarmasin, INDONESIA)
- 4. Dr. Setya Wijayanta (Politeknik Keselamatan Transportasi Jalan, INDONESIA)
- 5. Dr. Teguh Suprianto (Politeknik Negeri Banjarmasin, INDONESIA)
- 6. Prof. Ir. Yun Arifatul Fatimah (Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, **INDONESIA**)
- 7. Reza Abdu Rahman (Universitas Pancasila, INDONESIA)

- 8. Dr. Budi Waluyo (Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, INDONESIA)
- 9. Dr. Dra. Retno Rusdjijati (Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, INDONESIA)
- 10. Dr. Ery Muthoriq (Politeknik Keselamatan Transportasi Jalan, INDONESIA)
- 11. Dr. Ir. Dene Herwanto (Universitas Singaperbangsa Karawang, INDONESIA)
- 12. Dr. Isom Hilmi (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, INDONESIA)
- 13. Dr. Suroto Munahar (Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, INDONESIA)
- 14. Dwi Sudarno Putra, Ph.D. (Universitas Negeri Padang, INDONESIA)
- 15. Milana, Ph.D. (Universitas Negeri Padang, INDONESIA)
- 16. Rizal Arifin, Ph.D. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Ponorogo, INDONESIA)
- 17. Wawan Purwanto, Ph.D. (Universitas Negeri Padang, INDONESIA)